

## பாரதியார் பல்கலைக்கழக ஆசிரியர்கள் Bharathiar University Teachers Association (Bharathiar University, Coimbatore - 641 046)

Reg. No.43/1986; Recognized by the University Syndicate No.: E2/5746/93, Dated:

E-mail: bhuta2020@gmail.com

**President** Dr. K. MURUGAVEL

Mobile: +91-9442554063

**Vice President** 

Dr. K. VASANTH

Mobile: +91-9442554063

Secretary

Dr. C. VISWANATHAN

Mobile: +91-9952661338

**Joint Secretary** Dr. P. SHANMUGHAVEL

Mobile: +91-9486446101

Treasurer

Dr. S. SUNDARABALU Mobile: +91-9715769995

**Executive Committee** 

Dr. P. CHRISTOPHER SELVIN Dr. T. MUTHUKUMAR

Dr. B. PADA Dr. P. PONM

29.07302

From The Secretary (BHUTA) Bharathiar University Coimbatore -641046

To The Members of BHUTA Bharathiar University

Dear Members,

The General Body meeting of BHUTA was held on 29.07.2021 at 03.30 PM through gos platform online. The minutes of the meeting given under are submitted for your reference:

- 1. It is unanimously resolved to accept the resignation request received re-Dr. K. Murugavel, President of BHUTA.
- 2. It is unanimously resolved to accept the resignation of 47 members of BHUTA who were recruited in 2016 and granted membership to BHUTA in 2017.
- 3. It is unanimously resolved to request the existing and relinquished members of BHUT to settle their pending subscription dues to BHUTA till the academic year 2020-2021 an earliest.
- 4. It is unanimously resolved to appoint Dr. T. Parimelazhagan as election officer conduction BHUTA elections during 2021.

Thanking you

Regards

**BHUTA Office Bearers** 

C. VI 20 offrom

Sound 29/08/21